Sunday Session 19th July

 

Slot Layout. 19th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Louie j Rain

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Joe Beer

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Wayne Ward

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail (Brain Damage)

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Keith & Louisa

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Michael Collinson

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Tony cagiano

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros-Foster (Ren Wattinger)

5PM UK / 6PM Spain – Rose Aiko

5.30PM / 6.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

Sunday Session 12th July

 

Slot Layout. 12th July

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Paul Nickson

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Victor Paul

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Diverted Traffic

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Joe Beer

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Stairways

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Scott Millington

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Stairway to heaven

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

SundaySessions

 

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – Andy Creevy

12.30pm UK / 1.30pm Spain – Fay Marie

1PM UK / 2PM Spain – Wendy Longworth

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Melissa Bradd

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Kim Harrison

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Laurence Christian Ovenden Cisneros-Foster

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Steve Heather

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

Sunday’s Sessions …

 

Well the end of a era but the start of something new – the lockdown didn’t just only keep people in good spirit and entertained right through the lockdown it also created a small family of musicians all across the globe. Yes I’m very proud of creating and running this with Lisa but very thankful for all the amazing talent who have been with us through this strange and hard time. But people going back to normal life well in a fashion .. Friday’s does see a drop with work and other day to day activities so I created the Sunday sessions!! For us to carry on the family way of meeting and showing our amazing skills and keeping in touch across the globe with out new friends – so if you want in next week for a Sunday session let me know we have 10 slots for the starter to test the water – again thank you so much with all my heart it’s been a amazing part of my life ❤️

lockdown musician festival 26 June

 

Slot Layout. 26th June

Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain

12pm UK – 1pm – The Moot

1PM UK / 2PM Spain Chris Owen

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Gross T Ross

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Ray Dowling

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Scott Millington

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Maria Danielle

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Steve Heather

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Paul Nixon

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Damo Rose

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy Beatle Boy

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison

Lockdown Musicians Festival 19th June

 
 
Slot Layout. 19th June
 
Wayne Ward 12.45am UK / 1.45pm Spain
 
1PM UK / 2PM Spain Bob Bell
 
1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Simon Dixon
 
2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe
 
2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Jamie Reid
 
3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Sean Murray
 
3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail
 
4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Joe Beer
 
4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Kevin Adams
 
5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Tony Caggiano
 
5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Carli Mai
 
6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Wendy Longworth
 
6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather
 
7PM UK / 8pm Spain – Maria Danielle
 
7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Rose Aiko
 
8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Julie Nettleship
 
8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Wayne Ward
 
9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy
 
9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Kim Harrison

Lockdown Musicians Festival -12th June 2020

 

Slot Layout

Wayne Ward 11.45am UK / 12.45pm Spain

1pm UK / 2pm Spain Ray Dowling 

1.30PM UK / 2.30pm Spain – Wendy & Eric

2PM UK / 3pm Spain – Mike Sillitoe

2.30PM UK / 3.30pm Spain – Andy Creevy 

3PM UK / 4pm Spain – Mohd Remyzan Ismail

3.30PM UK – / 4.30pm Spain – Rus Edgar

4PM UK / 5pm Spain – Sean Murray

4.30PM UK / 5.30pm Spain – Lui Fernandes

5PM UK / 6pm Spain – Chris Owen

5.30PM UK / 6.30pm Spain – Alex Rajkowski

6PM UK / 7pm Spain – Kevin Adams

6.30PM UK / 7.30pm Spain – Steve Heather

7PM UK / 8pm Spain – John W Doyle

7.30PM UK / 8.30pm Spain – Wayne Ward

8pm – 8.30pm UK / 9pm Spain – Ryan A O Inglis

8.30pm UK / 9.30 Spain – Logan Paul Murphy – beatle boy

9pm UK / 10pm Spain – Isaac Sutherland

9.30pm UK / 10.30pm Spain – Serenity Sam

10PM UK / 11pm Spain – Kevin Jenkins